Earth Angel CD by Llewellyn & Juliana


  • Earth Angel is an album for people who sense they are different and have a passion for wanting to help others and animals. They care about the Earth and feel a strong connection with nature. Somehow life often seems to be a struggle and they sense the suffering and negativity around them. They desperately want to heal and teach and change the world through love.

    1. Earth Angel
    2. In my Dreams
    3. Star Angel
    4. Girl with no name
    5. Ghost
    6. Just for Today
    7. She moved through the Fair
    8. Flying
    9. Home take me Home
    10. Swimming with Dolphins
    11. Life inside of me
    12. Angel Prayer

Tel: 01592 572465
Mob: 07880 664927​


            Scotland, UK

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon