Magical Harp  sounds of an enchanted garden by Llewellyn Featuring Katherine Arney


  • Butterflies dance in the dappled sunlight above the dew sparkled petals of softest hues in a magical secret garden. You will not be disapointed with Llewellyn's performance and, being accompanied by the creative & talented Katherine Arney (on Harp), this album is an absolute aural treat. Bring back childhood memories of warm summer days, playing carefree in a colourful, peaceful garden, sounds of joy and innocence all around. This album will levee you glowing with happiness and peace.
    1. Barcarolle 8. Canon
    2. Ice Caverns 9. A Secret Love
    3. Greensleeves 10. Cradle Song
    4. Reverie 11. Dawn
    5. A River Love Song 12. La Paloma
    6. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring 13. Set Me Free
    7. Barcarolle (reprise)

Tel: 01592 572465
Mob: 07880 664927​


            Scotland, UK

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon